Laura A. Diaz __ Teach Write

TEACHER, AUTHOR, EDUblogger "I want to (read and) write books that unblock the traffic jam in everyone's mind." ~J. Updike

No llores mamá


  • A fan suggested a Latino Christian rap/ hip -hop video for me and I watched it for her. I was totally pulled in and began searching for more music from this same artist. I found this to be beautiful,cutting edge Christian music. Please, check it out and tell me what you think also!:)

I usually wish you happy reading at this point… instead I’ll wish you happy listening. 🙂

“If writers stopped writing about what happened to them, then there would be a lot of empty pages.” ELAINE LINEAR

Or perhaps something a little more thought provoking….

2 comments on “No llores mamá

  1. Tonya_Priester890
    February 4, 2013

    For whatever it’s worth, I subscribed to your blog. And I just want you to know that I think your friend steered you in the right direction. These guys have a great sound. 🙂

    Like

  2. Pingback: Inspiring Twice!!! « lindseyjparsons

Leave a comment

Information

This entry was posted on January 16, 2013 by in Beyond, Christian Life, Christian Multicultural Fiction, Latina blogs and tagged , , .