Laura A. Diaz ____ Teach Write

TEACHER, AUTHOR, EDUblogger "I want to (read and) write books that unblock the traffic jam in everyone's mind." ~J. Updike

Christian/Multicultural/Young Adult/Fantasy fiction~ Is that even possible?


Christian/Multicultural/Young Adult/Fantasy fiction~ Is that even possible?.

Check out the above link and open your eyes to the kind of multicultural Christian teen literature that our multi-ethnic world needs.:)

One comment on “Christian/Multicultural/Young Adult/Fantasy fiction~ Is that even possible?

  1. Yesi.R.
    March 4, 2013

    Hi,I just wanted to let you know that you have a great website! You dont know how hard its is to findChristian Multicultural stuff that I can actually relate to! When I read the sample chapter of your book They Call Me Blanca (from the link you gave) I felt like it was me talking …..it was a dream like moment . I would really like the rest of this ( I cant get it out of my head) and want to share it with my friends. When is this going to get published?

    Like

Leave a Reply

Follow Laura A. Diaz ____ Teach Write on WordPress.com

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3,557 other followers

