Laura A. Diaz ____ Teach Write

TEACHER, AUTHOR, EDUblogger "I want to (read and) write books that unblock the traffic jam in everyone's mind." ~J. Updike

April Fools Math Class Shadow video: and how you can do this for your classroom!


edu_listed_dir

The first time I watched this the thought that zoomed through my head was, “How do you do this?  I have got to figure this out!”  I am just itching to create one of these for my own classroom.

First, watch April Fools Math Class Shadow video and be amazed!  🙂  Then, click the next video to find out how to do this in your classroom. Yes, you can!  Don’t argue with me. You don’t want me to use my teacher voice now, do you? Let me know how it works for you.

And, below you have access to the “secret” behind how  cool things like this are done in the classroom.

Matthew Weathers, “This is a trick I did for my Nature of Math class at Biola University this afternoon. I like experimenting with mixing live action with video.”

Leave a comment. What is the best April 1st prank/trick either you or your students have done?

Sharing fresh ideas with fabulous educators from fellow fantastic teachers!  😉

Leave a Reply

