Laura A. Diaz ____ Teach Write

TEACHER, AUTHOR, EDUblogger "I want to (read and) write books that unblock the traffic jam in everyone's mind." ~J. Updike

My love for just the right words……


Anyone that knows me, is familiar with my passion for quotes and proverbs, be they inspirational or funny. And of course, as a visual learner also, if the quote is accompanied with an image, that’s even more awesome! Some people collect rubber duckies; while I, collect quotes. So, today I will share with you a few from my collection. Some were shared with me via email.  Others, I have included citation credit and site address so that  you can navigate to view more of their awesome work. If you have any …..how does that song go?Oh yeah! This is crazy…I just met you… but you got quotes…so share them maybe! 😉 13dcaf559dc300c69e9a7c0f012ab824 7cd566820f27b5a1a922410f49e497ac 6bd0513a2fec7de7077884f6586c46bf Visit lordsart.com Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image visit: @ThatDarnDave Image Image stories to tell

3 comments on “My love for just the right words……

  1. Dreya
    November 2, 2013

    Love what I’ve been reading on here. Subscribed to follow! 😉

    Like

  2. Pingback: Anna

  3. Demetra
    September 30, 2013

    These really made my day. I also love quotes. 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

