Laura A. Diaz ____ Teach Write

TEACHER, AUTHOR, EDUblogger "I want to (read and) write books that unblock the traffic jam in everyone's mind." ~J. Updike

The Quest for a Creative Classroom


Check out this great new blog from a fellow blogger! 🙂
Click the link above to read this post.

Creatively, Cory

So, hi everyone!  I am new to blogging, and to be quite honest, I am a little scared!  There’s a lot of pressure to have a funny, charismatic post every time and I am not sure that I can attain that, but se la vie.  Since this is the first official post on my spiffy new blog, allow me to introduce myself:  my name is Cory and I am currently a bilingual teacher, a mother of an almost two year old daughter and five year old pup, a wife to a lovely husband, and quite friendly.  I know what you’re thinking: friendly? Who says that? Since this blog is about attracting new readers and possible amigos, I can’t quite write that I am sarcastic as hell now could I?  Pues, de todos modos, I am both friendly and sarcastic.  In case you couldn’t pick up already, I like to speak…

View original post 219 more words

Leave a Reply

Follow Laura A. Diaz ____ Teach Write on WordPress.com

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3,557 other followers

