Laura A. Diaz ____ Teach Write

TEACHER, AUTHOR, EDUblogger "I want to (read and) write books that unblock the traffic jam in everyone's mind." ~J. Updike

WP DP…can I give you a little piece of advice my blogger bro?


One of the best posts I’ve had the pleasure of reading today! 🙂 Follow the above link to read this post in its entirety.

book-talk-monday

tumblr_m074sjfrwb1qk6bgxo1_500

ACT. REACT. or just THINK about it!

Life doesn’t come with an instruction booklet…

Parenting doesn’t come with an instruction booklet…

Blogging… well…DOES come with an instruction booklet and we are constantly consulting it in our efforts to be better…but better compared to what? most of the time these guides and how-tos are put together by experienced bloggers that either have their blog as a business or as part of their business…and, what if we just blog to free up some space in the brain, or as therapy, or just because we have time and like writing? You know, for FUN…

The lovely people at WP posed this question for us today: Give your newer sisters and brothers-in-WordPress one piece of advice based on your experiences blogging.

I felt I had little to say on this so I just started reading other bloggers’ responses (and commenting, of course!)…and, although I was far from reading them all, I…

View original post 725 more words

3 comments on “WP DP…can I give you a little piece of advice my blogger bro?

  1. heavensCourtney
    May 23, 2013

    Please keep us up to date like this. Thank you for sharing.

    Like

  2. rich.marq.
    May 20, 2013

    Thanks for all the relevant and up to date articles you have here. You are definitely definitely my GO to girl. :)No offense, I hope.

    Like

  3. Laura, thank you so much for your lovely words, you’ve put a smile on my face 🙂 and, por supuesto, thanks for the reblog and considering my post worth sharing with your readers! read you soon, Alexandra

    Like

Leave a Reply

Follow Laura A. Diaz ____ Teach Write on WordPress.com

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3,557 other followers

