Laura A. Diaz ____ Teach Write

TEACHER, AUTHOR, EDUblogger "I want to (read and) write books that unblock the traffic jam in everyone's mind." ~J. Updike

Sample Chapter of: They Call Me Blanca ~ by Laura A. Diaz


Sample Chapter of: They Call Me Blanca ~ by Laura A. Diaz.

6 comments on “Sample Chapter of: They Call Me Blanca ~ by Laura A. Diaz

  1. Olivia
    April 11, 2015

    This is amazing! I really love this! I read my sister’s on her Nook and fell in love with this story. My copy has been shipped and is on my way. I can’t wait to get it.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. anthonycarter4j2
    April 11, 2014

    They Call Me Blanca was a great read!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Felippa
    August 25, 2013

    A praise note, not only in regardsfor this post; I am a big big fan!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. DanielR.
    July 5, 2013

    This design is incredible! You definitely recognize how to keep a reader amused.
    Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved to start my own blog (well, almost_HaHa!
    ) Wonderful job. I really loved what you had to say, and
    much more than that, how you presented it.
    Too cool!

    Like

  5. carolClemes
    September 3, 2012

    I bet everyone will read this and certainly will like it as much as I have! 🙂

    Like

  6. Pingback: Sample Chapter of: They Call Me Blanca ~ by Laura A. Diaz | Laura A. Diaz ~ Books and Beyond

Leave a Reply

Follow Laura A. Diaz ____ Teach Write on WordPress.com

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3,480 other followers

