Laura A. Diaz ____ Teach Write

TEACHER, AUTHOR, EDUblogger "I want to (read and) write books that unblock the traffic jam in everyone's mind." ~J. Updike

Lazarus, Man ~ by Scott Justin Toney


spiritual.com.au

 

 

 

 

The author of the incredible book ARK of Humanity has done it again!

Check it out at :

http://authonomy.com/books/37317/lazarus-man/

Christian speculative fiction:

This is the story of Lazarus of Bethany, told through tale and tribulation.

Here are some reviews:

Today I thought I’d try out something new… and, feeling like a bit of ‘Scott Toney brilliance’, I clicked into ‘Lazarus, Man’.

This is a terrific start and I absolutely love the crisp, fast-paced, dark beginning… You set the scene perfectly and woww I’m really excited because some of the images remind me of things in ‘The Awakening’. I think you’ll know what I mean! ‘He tried to move but found he could not…’ this reminded me of ‘Black Pearl Tears’ and how the mystical figure is prevented from touching the lost child lol.

Anyway, you’re a master and I’m so excited that, after I finish ‘The Ark of Humanity’, I have two other ‘Scott books’ to indulge in 🙂 Reading your books is like eating amazing, delicious chocolate cake. Simply, you can’t get enough.~ Cara Gold, Dawn’s Destruction

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

It is a marvelous story, with powerful physical descriptions with even a more powerful message of a man’s inner transformation and purpose. It is magnificent! Great pace, written in an easy to read flow.~T. Donna Robison, No Kiss Good-bye

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Lazarus, Man is an amazing book, and it has the power to touch and change people… I love that! ~Faith Rose, Now To Him

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Check out this very talented new author for yourself at the link above and tell me what you think.

“Fantasy is a necessary ingredient in living, it’s a way of looking at life through the wrong end of a telescope.”
―Dr. Seuss

3 comments on “Lazarus, Man ~ by Scott Justin Toney

  1. Scott J. Toney
    June 19, 2012

    Laura, You always make me smile! I am extremely, extremely honored that you think so much of my work! You are an amazing author and a fantastic friend!

    And Ivan, your talent is immense and neither Eden Legacy of Lazarus, Man would be what they are without your fantastic help in editing!

    Thank you both so much! If anyone is reading here and hasn’t read my books yet I would be honored to hear what you think of them!

    Have a wonderful day!

    Like

  2. lauraadiaz
    June 18, 2012

    Oh yes! Eden Legacy is great also! Thanks for stopping by!:)

    Like

  3. Ivan Amberlake
    June 15, 2012

    ‘Lazarus, Man’ is a remarkable book! I read this beautiful story and I’m filled with genuine admiration for the author, Scott Toney. I’ve become a fan of Scott’s writing after I’ve read ‘Eden Legacy’ and was thrilled to get down to this book. I knew I wouldn’t be disappointed, and now I’d recommend everyone to take a look at ‘Lazarus, Man’. Just click the authonomy link and you’ll see.

    Like

Leave a Reply

